Derek Lick Elected Moderator of Kearsarge Regional School District

Sulloway & Hollis Member Derek Lick was recently elected as Moderator for the Kearsarge Regional School District.  The  Towns of Bradford, New London, Newbury, Springfield, Sutton, Warner, and Wilmot make up the School District.  Mr. Lick was elected to a one-year term.

Derek was also re-elected as Moderator for the Town of Sutton NH.