News & Thought Leadership from Sulloway & Hollis

August 15, 2017

Sulloway & Hollis, P.L.L.C. Attorneys Selected “Lawyers of the Year”

Two Sulloway & Hollis attorneys have been selected by their peers to be included as “Lawyer of the Year” for Concord, New Hampshire in the 2018 edition of The Best Lawyers in America©. “Lawyer of the Year” recognitions are awarded to individual attorneys with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific Practice Area and geographic location. Only one lawyer is recognized as the “Lawyer of the Year” for each specialty and location. Since it was first published in 1983, Best Lawyers® has become universally regarded as the definitive guide to legal excellence. Best Lawyers is based on an exhaustive peer-review survey. Over 52,000 leading attorneys cast more than 5.5 million votes on the legal abilities of other lawyers in their practice areas. Lawyers are not required or allowed to pay a fee to be listed; therefore inclusion in Best Lawyers is considered a singular honor.

Sulloway & Hollis’s Best Lawyers® “Lawyer of the Year” recipients include:

  • Elise H. Salek
    • Litigation – Trusts and Estates
  • Peter A. Meyer
    • Medical Malpractice Law – Defendants

About Sulloway & Hollis:

Sulloway & Hollis, P.L.L.C. is a preeminent law firm in New England. With a legacy spanning more than 160 years, we are among the oldest and most respected law firms in New Hampshire. Our history of success continues to evolve and adapt as we meet the needs of clients in a changing world. We are Martindale-Hubbell AV rated.